This article covers a Bloomreach Experience Manager version 12. There's an updated version available that covers our most recent release.

Required Roles for Project Actions

What actions can be taken for a project and the review process can be limited by the groups the user is in and the priviliges a user has. This table shows the project-related actions and priviliges for the default groups.

Project action

Author

Editor

Editor+Webmaster

Admin

Readonly

Create Project

-

-

-

Delete Project

-

-

-

-

Edit project details

-

-

-

Add channel to project

-

-

-

Delete channel from project

-

-

-

-

Add document to project (content)

-

Accept channel (projects)

-

-

-

Reject channel (projects)

-

-

-

Accept document (projects)

-

Accept document (content)

-

Reject document (projects)

-

Reject document (content)

-

Dissociate document (projects)

-

-

-

Dissociate document (content)

-

View project

 

 

 

 

 

 

Start review

-

-

-

Cancel review

-

-

-

Update project

-

-

-

Merge project

-

-

-

Did you find this page helpful?
How could this documentation serve you better?
On this page
    Did you find this page helpful?
    How could this documentation serve you better?

    We rely on cookies

    to optimize our communication and to enhance your customer experience. By clicking on the Accept and Close button, you agree to the collection of cookies. You can also adjust your preferences by clicking on Manage Preferences. For more information please see our Privacy policy.

    Manage cookies
    Accept & close

    Cookies preferences

    Accept & close
    Back