17-03-2022

Restrict Workflow for Certain Folders and Groups

This page used to describe how to achieve for example that a certain group of users, say authors, only had read access to a certain folder. Before Bloomreach Experience Manager 14.0.0 this had to be achieved quite differently than in version 14.0.0, but since version 14.0.0, you can just follow the exact same approach as described in Deny Access to a Folder.

Did you find this page helpful?
How could this documentation serve you better?
On this page
    Did you find this page helpful?
    How could this documentation serve you better?

    We rely on cookies

    to optimize our communication and to enhance your customer experience. By clicking on the Accept and Close button, you agree to the collection of cookies. You can also adjust your preferences by clicking on Manage Preferences. For more information please see our Privacy policy.

    Manage cookies
    Accept & close

    Cookies preferences

    Accept & close
    Back